Skip to Content

Georgia PGA Staff

Georgia PGA Staff Information

Executive Director

Scott Geary
sgeary@pgahq.com

Learn More About Scott

Assistant Executive Director

Scott Gordon
sgordon@pgahq.com

Learn More About Scott

Tournament Director

Pat Day, PGA
pday@pgahq.com

Learn More About Pat

Junior Golf Director

Michael Rakowski mrakowski@pgahq.com

Learn More About Michael

Communications Manager

Vicki Yi
vyi@pgahq.com

Learn More About Vicki

Section Assistant

Carrie Ann Byrne
cbyrne@pgahq.com

Learn More About Carrie Ann

Paul Millsap PGA Works Fellow

Brooke Thomas
bthomas@pgahq.com

Learn More About Brooke

Tournament Coordinator

Ryan Demit
Sewanee: The University of the South

Learn More About Ryan

Tournament Coordinator

Matt Kaminski
University of South Carolina

Learn More About Matt

Regional League Manager (PGA of America)

Daryl Batey, PGA
dbatey@pgahq.com

Team Leader, PGA Career Services (PGA of America)

Don Sweeting, PGA
dsweeting@pgahq.com

PGA, Georgia Section, logo

Georgia PGA

Murray Golf House
2205 Northside Drive NW
Suite 140
Atlanta, GA 30305


(678) 461-8600 – Phone
(678) 461-0500 – Fax