Skip to Content

Georgia PGA Staff

Georgia PGA Staff

Office & Membership Services Manager

Carrie Ann Byrne
cbyrne@pgahq.com

Learn More About Carrie Ann

Tournament Director

Pat Day, PGA
pday@pgahq.com

Learn More About Pat

Foundation Manager

Hailey Estes
hestes@pgahq.com

Executive Director

Scott Geary
sgeary@pgahq.com

Learn More About Scott

Assistant Executive Director

Scott Gordon
sgordon@pgahq.com

Learn More About Scott

Junior Golf Manager

Tanner Higgins
thiggins@pgahq.com

Director of Communications & Junior Golf

Michael Rakowski
mrakowski@pgahq.com

Learn More About Michael

Operations Manager

Dominic Smith, PGA
dsmith@pgahq.com

PGA of America Support Staff

Team Leader, PGA Career Services

Don Sweeting, PGA
dsweeting@pgahq.com

Player Engagement Consultant

Doug Wert, PGA
dwert@pgahq.com

PGA, Georgia Section, logo

Georgia PGA

Murray Golf House
2205 Northside Drive NW
Suite 140
Atlanta, GA 30305


(678) 461-8600 – Phone
(678) 461-0500 – Fax