Skip to Content

Contact Info

Georgia PGA Staff Contact Information

Executive Director

Mike Paull - mpaull@pgahq.com

Section Awards Nominations, Meetings and Seminars, Scholarship Information, Board and Committee Info, Partners & Sponsor Relations, Charity Events, Section Tournaments

Assistant Executive Director

Scott Gordon - sgordon@pgahq.com

Partners & Sponsor Relations, Invoicing/Billing, Assistants' Division, Membership Directory, Scholarship Information, Website Development, Section Tournaments, Junior Tour - Membership and Tournaments, Junior Golf Partners Program

Tournament Director

Pat Day, PGA - pday@pgahq.com

Section Tournaments, Senior Division, PGA Tour Qualifier Information, Schedule and Site Questions, Online Event Registration, Rules of Golf, Internship Opportunities, Sponsor Relations

Junior Golf Director

Michael Rakowski - mrakowski@pgahq.com

Junior Tour - Membership and Tournaments, Junior Golf Partners Program, Website Development

Operations Manager

Sean McGarity -
smcgarity@pgahq.com

Chapters, Drive Chip and Putt, PGA HOPE, PGA Jr League, Website Development, Section Tournaments

Communications Manager

Vicki Yi -
vyi@pgahq.com

Social Media, Newsletters, ENews

Section Assistant

Carrie Ann Byrne -
cbyrne@pgahq.com

General Bookkeeping, Invoicing/Billing, Member Change Forms/General Membership Questions

Tournament Coordinator

Adam Morris -
Kennesaw State
amorris@pgahq.com

Tournament Operations

Tournament Coordinator

Zachary Wittes -
South Carolina
zwittes@pgahq.com

Tournament Operations

PGA, Georgia Section, logo

Georgia PGA

590 W Crossville Road, Suite 204
Roswell, GA 30075


(678) 461-8600 – Phone
(678) 461-0500 – Fax


GET DIRECTIONS

Directions

From Ga. 400, take Exit 7B and go approx. 4 miles West on Holcomb Bridge Road. Crossville Commons is on the left, one mile past the intersection of Crossville Road and Crabapple Road.

From I-575: Take Exit 7 (Highway 92) and go East 10 miles. Crossville Commons is located on the right, about 1/4 mile past the Crossville Road/King Rd.-Woodstock Rd. intersection.