Skip to Content

Board of Directors and Staff

Section Officers

John Godwin, Godwin Creek Golf Course / U.S. Kids Golf


Brandon Stooksbury, Idle Hour Club

Vice President

Brian Conley, Bobby Jones Golf Course


Brian Albertson, Coosa Country Club

Honorary President


Justin Sigmon, Stone Creek GC

Central Chapter President

Kevin Gibbs, Oak Mountain Golf Club

North Chapter President

James Walden, Crosswinds Golf Club

East Chapter President

At-Large Directors

Paul Alcorn, Bobby Jones Golf Course

Steve Archer, Capital City Club Brookhaven

Josh Deal, Smoke Rise Country Club

Justin Martin, Bobby Jones Golf Course

Mike Miller, Legacy on Lanier

Pamela Shelley, Preserve Course at Reynolds Lake Oconee

Russell Radel, The Golf Club at Cuscowilla


Uel Kemp, Lake Arrowhead Yacht & CC

Seniors' Division - President

J.P. Griffin, Capital City Club

Assistants' Division - President

Not sure who to direct your questions to?

View our Contact Guide

Section Staff

Executive Director

Mike Paull

Asst. Executive Director

Scott Gordon

Tournament Director

Pat Day, PGA

Junior Golf Director

Michael Rakowski

Operations Manager

Sean McGarity

Communications Manager

Vicki Yi

Section Assistant

Carrie Ann Byrne

Tournament Coordinator

Adam Morris
Kennesaw State

Tournament Coordinator

Zachary Wittes
South Carolina