Skip to Content

Board of Directors and Staff

Section Officers

President

Brandon Stooksbury, PGA
Idle Hour Club
bjstooks@pga.com

Vice President

Brian Conley, PGA
Bobby Jones Golf Course
pgaugadawg@aol.com

Secretary

Honorary President

John Godwin, PGA
Godwin Creek Golf Course / U.S. Kids Golf
jgodwinpga@earthlink.net

Chapters

Central Chapter President

Richard 'Doright' Korytoski, PGA
Green Island Country Club
rkorytoski@greenislandcc.org

North Chapter President

Kevin Gibbs, PGA
Oak Mountain Golf Club
kevingibbs@pga.com

East Chapter President

James Walden, PGA
Crosswinds Golf Club
jwalden@pga.com

At-Large Directors

Paul Alcorn, PGA

paulalcorngolf@gmail.com

Steve Archer, PGA

Capital City Club Brookhaven
sarcher@capitalcityclub.org

Josh Deal, PGA

Smoke Rise Golf & Country Club
joshua.deal08@gmail.com

Justin Martin, PGA

Bobby Jones Golf Course
justin.martin3@gmail.com

Mike Miller, PGA

miller@pga.com

Pamela Shelley, PGA

Landings Course at Reynolds Lake Oconee
pshelley@reynoldslakeoconee.com

Russell Radel, PGA

The Golf Club at Cuscowilla
rradel@cuscowilla.com

Divisions

Senior Division President

Michael Berning, PGA
Marietta Country Club
mberningpga@aol.com

Assistants' Division President

Anthony Cordes, PGA
Cherokee Town & Country Club
acordes@cherokeetcc.org

Not sure who to direct your questions to?

View our Contact Guide

Section Staff

Interim Executive Director

Scott Gordon
sgordon@pgahq.com

Tournament Director

Pat Day, PGA
pday@pgahq.com

Junior Golf Director

Michael Rakowski
mrakowski@pgahq.com

Operations Manager

Sean McGarity
smcgarity@pgahq.com

Communications Manager

Vicki Yi
vyi@pgahq.com

Section Assistant

Carrie Ann Byrne
cbyrne@pgahq.com