Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Section Officers

President

Cary Brown, PGA
Valdosta Country Club
cary@valdostacc.com

Vice President

Josh Deal, PGA
Bobby Jones Golf Course
josh.deal@bobbyjoneslinks.com

Secretary

Mike Miller, PGA
Big Canoe Golf Club
mmiller@bigcanoepoa.org

Honorary President

John Godwin, PGA
U.S. Kids Golf
jgodwinpga@earthlink.net

Chapters

North Chapter President

David Potts, PGA
Country Club of the South
david.potts@invitedclubs.com

South Chapter President

Ryan Skipton, PGA
Ford Field & River Club
rskipton@fordfieldandriverclub.com

At-Large Directors

Nick Bailes, PGA

Country Club of the South
Nick.Bailes@invitedclubs.com

Ryan Joyce, PGA

Hawks Ridge Golf Club
RJoyce@hawksridge.com

Shawn Koch, PGA

Atlanta Athletic Club
stk@aac1.org

Scott Mahr, PGA

The Standard Club
scott.mahr@standardclub.org

Russell Radel, PGA

Tate Team Sales
russell@tate.team

Pamela Shelley, PGA

The Landing Course at Reynolds Lake Oconee
pshelley@reynoldslakeoconee.com

Rashad Wilson, PGA

Pine Oaks Golf Course/
SuperPro Golf Services
rashad.wilson@superprogolf.com

Divisions

Senior Division President

Jeffrey Kaneko, PGA
Traditions Golf & Country Club
jkaneko@pga.com

Assistants' Division President

Dan Merriman, PGA
Peachtree Golf Club
merriman.dan@yahoo.com