Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Section Officers

President

Cary Brown, PGA
Valdosta Country Club
cary@valdostacc.com

Vice President

Josh Deal, PGA
Bobby Jones Golf Course
josh.deal@bobbyjoneslinks.com

Honorary President

John Godwin, PGA
U.S. Kids Golf
jgodwinpga@earthlink.net

Chapters

North Chapter President

Justin Martin, PGA
Bobby Jones Golf Course
justin.martin3@gmail.com

South Chapter President

Robert Long, PGA
Twin City Country Club
robedlong@yahoo.com

At-Large Directors

Nick Bailes, PGA

Country Club of the South
nick.bailes@clubcorp.com

Ryan Joyce, PGA

Hawks Ridge Golf Club
RJoyce@hawksridge.com

Scott Mahr, PGA

Brookstone Golf & Country Club
smahr142@hotmail.com

Russell Radel, PGA

Tate Team Sales
russell@tate.team

Pamela Shelley, PGA

Landings Course at Reynolds Lake Oconee
pshelley@reynoldslakeoconee.com

Rashad Wilson, PGA

SuperPro Golf Services
rashad.wilson@superprogolf.com

Divisions

Senior Division President

Jeffrey Kaneko, PGA
Traditions Golf & Country Club
jkaneko@pga.com

Assistants' Division President

Dan Merriman, PGA
Atlanta Country Club
dmerriman@atlantacountryclub.org