Skip to Content

Board of Directors and Staff

Section Officers

John Godwin, Godwin Creek Golf Course / U.S. Kids Golf

President
jgodwinpga@earthlink.net

Brandon Stooksbury, Idle Hour Club

Vice President
bjstooks@pga.com

Brian Conley, Bobby Jones Golf Course

Secretary
pgaugadawg@aol.com

Brian Albertson, Coosa Country Club

Honorary President
bamulliganpga@gmail.com

Chapters

Justin Sigmon, Stone Creek GC

Central Chapter President
jsigmon1@hotmail.com

Kevin Gibbs, Oak Mountain Golf Club

North Chapter President
kevingibbs@pga.com

James Walden, Crosswinds Golf Club

East Chapter President
jwalden@pga.com

At-Large Directors

Paul Alcorn, Bobby Jones Golf Course

paulalcorngolf@gmail.com

Steve Archer, Capital City Club Brookhaven

sarcher@capitalcityclub.org

Josh Deal, Smoke Rise Country Club

joshua.deal08@gmail.com

Justin Martin, Bobby Jones Golf Course

justin.martin3@gmail.com

Mike Miller, Legacy on Lanier

miller@pga.com

Pamela Shelley, Preserve Course at Reynolds Lake Oconee

pshelley@reynoldslakeoconee.com

Russell Radel, The Golf Club at Cuscowilla

rradel@cuscowilla.com

Divisions

Uel Kemp, Lake Arrowhead Yacht & CC

Seniors' Division - President
ukemp@windstream.net

J.P. Griffin, Capital City Club

Assistants' Division - President
jpgriffin@capitalcityclub.org

Not sure who to direct your questions to?

View our Contact Guide

Section Staff

Executive Director

Mike Paull
mpaull@pgahq.com

Asst. Executive Director

Scott Gordon
sgordon@pgahq.com

Tournament Director

Pat Day, PGA
pday@pgahq.com

Junior Golf Director

Michael Rakowski
mrakowski@pgahq.com

Operations Manager

Sean McGarity
smcgarity@pgahq.com

Communications Manager

Vicki Yi
vyi@pgahq.com

Section Assistant

Carrie Ann Byrne
cbyrne@pgahq.com

Tournament Coordinator

Adam Morris
Kennesaw State
amorris@pgahq.com

Tournament Coordinator

Zachary Wittes
South Carolina
zwittes@pgahq.com