Skip to Content

Board of Directors

Section Officers

President

Brian Conley, PGA
Bobby Jones Golf Course
pgaugadawg@aol.com

Vice President

Cary Brown, PGA
Valdosta Country Club
cary@valdostacc.com

Secretary

TBA

Honorary President

John Godwin, PGA
U.S. Kids Golf
jgodwinpga@earthlink.net

Chapters

Central Chapter President

Richard 'Doright' Korytoski, PGA
Country Club of Columbus
doright.pga@gmail.com

North Chapter President

Bill Hassell, PGA
Cartersville Country Club
bill@cartersvillecountryclub.com

East Chapter President

Robert Long, PGA
King and Prince Golf Course
robedlong@yahoo.com

At-Large Directors

Paul Alcorn, PGA

paulalcorngolf@gmail.com

Josh Deal, PGA

Bobby Jones Links
joshua.deal08@gmail.com

Ryan Joyce, PGA

Hawks Ridge Golf Club
RJoyce@hawksridge.com

Scott Mahr, PGA

Brookstone Golf & Country Club
smahr142@hotmail.com

Justin Martin, PGA

Bobby Jones Golf Course
justin.martin3@gmail.com

Russell Radel, PGA

Tate Team Sales
russell@tate.team

Pamela Shelley, PGA

Landings Course at Reynolds Lake Oconee
pshelley@reynoldslakeoconee.com

Divisions

Senior Division President

Michael Berning, PGA
Marietta Country Club
mberningpga@aol.com

Assistants' Division President

Anthony Cordes, PGA
Cherokee Town & Country Club
acordes@cherokeetcc.org