Skip to Content

Sponsors

Sponsors

Adidas

Events Supported
Product Supporter

Everett Scrima
everett.scrima@adidas.com

AHEAD

Events Supported
Head Professional Championship / Billy Peters Cup / West Pines Classic

Nathan DeVictor, PGA
(508) 985 - 9898 (Facility)
ndevictor@pga.com

Visit Website

All Star Fireworks

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Junior Tour

Calhoun Location
(770) 548 - 9296
976 Highway 53 West/Southwest
Calhoun, GA 30701

Elijay Location
(706) 276 - 7071
772 Maddox Drive, Suite 105
East Elijay, GA 30540

Visit Website

Anderson Ord

Events Supported
Match Play Championship

Audi Atlanta

Events Supported
Yamaha Atlanta Open / E-Z-GO Pro-President-Superintendent-Club Official / Georgia PGA Junior Tour

Ryan Asmer
Sales Manager
(678) 897 - 1711 (cell)
rasmer@jimellis.com

Quintin Jagor
Finance Manager
(404) 931 - 9655 (cell)
qjagor@jimellis.com

Visit Website

Biolyte

Hunter Bremer
Partnership & Outreach Manager
(404) 821 - 0111 (Facility)
hunter.bremer@drinkbiolyte.com

Visit Website

Bridgestone Golf

Events Supported
Head Professional Championship / Annual Spring Meeting / Georgia PGA Junior Tour

Dan Janton
(770) 787 - 7400 (business)
(770) 787 - 7400 (cell)
djanton@bridgestonegolf.com

Visit Website

Bushnell

Event Supported
ClubCar Pro-Assistant Championship
Georgia PGA Senior-Junior

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera
(770) 988 - 0685 – Business
(770) 329 - 4108 – Cell
heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

City of Douglasville

Event Supported
West Pines Classic

Visit Website

Cadillac

Event Supported
Georgia PGA Professional Championship

Callaway Golf

Camelbak

Columbus Sports Council

Club Car

Events Supported
Award Banquet / Annual Spring Meeting / Pro-Pro Scramble / Pro-Assistant / Georgia PGA Professional Championship

Dylan Murray
Territory Manager
(706) 830 - 3295 (cell)
dylan.murray@irco.com

Chris Gunnels
Territory Manager
(706) 373 - 31583 (cell)
chris.gunnels@clubcar.com

Visit Website

E-Z-GO

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship / Pro-President-Superintendent-Club Officials / Pro-Pro Championship

Daniel Bretz
706-726-0872 (cell)
dbretz@textron.com

Visit Website

E-Z UP

Esther Cannizzo Junior Golf Foundation

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Junior Tour

Jackie Cannizzo
President
Jacgolf32@gmail.com

Visit Website

Evolve Golf

Events Supported
Pro-Pro Scramble / Pro-Pro Championship

Nate Clark
Director of Sales
(866) 614 - 3158 ext 314
nate@evolvegolf.com

Max Lerner
Account Manager
(866) 614 - 3158 ext 313
max@evolvegolf.com

Visit Website

Fred Haskins Commission

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Junior Tour

Brian Stubbs
Executive Director, Fred Haskins Commission
(706) 580 - 9955 (business)
brian@haskinsaward.com

Visit Website

Global Golf Sales

Events Supported
Pro-Pro Scramble / Pro-Pro Championship / Global Golf Sales Challenge

TJ Shuart
(954) 552 - 7646 (cell)
TJ@globalgolfsales.com

Visit Website

Golf Max

Event Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Assistants' Division / Senior Division

Al Sinram
(706) 413 - 0884 (business)
(770) 329 - 0986 (cell)
alan@moxiesports.biz

Visit Website

Golf Pro Payments

Event Supported
Pro-Pro Championship

Andrew Reeves, PGA
(570) 856 - 0823 (cell)
andrew@golfpropayments.com

Visit Website

Golf Sign and Design

Event Supported
Pro-Pro Championship

Tom Eubanks
(404) 499 - 9988 (business)
info@golfsignco.com

Visit Website

Golf Surprize

GT Golf Supplies

Event Supported
Spring Meeting / Sr. - Jr. Championship

Chris Orphey
Territory Sales Manager
(843) 270 - 0280 (business)
chris.orphey@ggolf.com

Visit Website

Holderness & Bourne

Hole-in-One U.S.A.

Amy Grogan
Customer Sales Manager
(775) 412 - 6540 (business)
Amy.Grogan@hiousa.com

Visit Website

Jani King

Visit Website

Junior Golf Hub

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Junior Tour

Visit Website

L & J Golf

Events Supported
Georgia Open / Georgia PGA Championship / Pro-Pro Championship

David Biscan
(678) 488 - 6427
db@lj-golf.com

Visit Website

L.A.B. Golf

Pro-Pro Championship

Jennifer Foxworthy
(775) 846 - 2917
jennifer@labgolf.com

Visit Website

Layr

Events Supported
Georgia Open

Visit Website

Lincoln

Visit Website

Luxury Lake Oconee Real Estate Group

Title Sponsor
Senior Division

Luxury Lake Oconee Real Estate Group Office
(706) 453-9243
Ted Baker
(706) 340-5554
ted@luxurylakeoconee.com

Visit Website

Milton Martin Honda

Event Supported
Milton Martin Honda Classic
(770) 534 - 0086 (sales)

Visit Website

National Car Rental

Events Supported
Assistants' Championship / PGA Jr. League

Visit Website

Next Round

NFP Hole-in-One U.S.A

Andrew Workman, PGA
(800) 383 - 7273
andrew.workman@nfp.com

Visit Website

Open Rounds

PGA Merchandise Show

Event Supported
Fall Meeting

Visit Website

PGA Tour

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship / Georgia PGA Professionals Championship / Georgia PGA Senior Championship / Senior - Junior Championship

Visit Website

The Piedmont Bank

Range Servant

Rolex

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Player of the Year

Visit Website

SCNS Sports Foods / 1st & 10th Tee Bars

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Pro-Pro Scramble

Sheila Barnard
(888) 638-8686 (business)
Sheila@golfenergybar.com

Visit Website

Shirley & Billy Weir Foundation

Events Supported
Awards Banquet

Mike McCollum
(706) 573-2255 (business)
mcgolf@knology.net

Visit Website

Signarama Roswell

Proud Sign Partner of the Georgia PGA

Kevin Glover
President/Owner
(770) 998 - 9126 (business)
kevin@signarama-roswell.com

Visit Website

Signature Golf

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Pro-Pro Championship

Matthew Barnes
(904) 466-8639 (business)
matthewbarnes@signaturegolf.com

Visit Website

The Tayra Perez Project

Tayra Perez
thetayraperezproject@gmail.com

Theragun

Titleist FootJoy

Supporting Sponsor of the Georgia PGA Professional Championship

Visit Website

Traynor's Golf Collection

Event Supported
Pro-Pro Championship

Terry Traynor
(770) 992 - 5332 (Business)
(770) 365 - 6631 (Cell)
ttraynor@bellsouth.net

Winner's Award Group

Proud Trophy Partner of the Georgia PGA

Lou Chiera / Diane Carratelli
(800) 344 - 0545 (business)
lou@winnersawardgroup.com
dine@winnerawardgroup.com

Visit Website

Yamaha

Event Supported
Atlanta Open / Georgia Senior Open

Richard Warren
(770) 335 - 7918 (Cell)
richard_warren@yamaha-motor.com

Don Groft, PGA
(508) 243 - 8862 (Cell)
Don_Groft@yamaha-motor.com

Visit Website