Skip to Content

Sponsors

Adidas

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Georgia PGA Championship / Product Supporter

RC Carithers
(404) 819 - 8960 (business/cell)
rc.carithers@tmag.com

Visit Website

Aftershokz

Events Supported
Pro-Pro Scramble

David Gricius
(770) 329-2411 (cell)
grishgolf@gmail.com

Visit Website

AHEAD

Events Supported
Head Professional Championship / Billy Peters Cup / Assistants' Cup / Annual Spring Meeting

Nathan DeVictor, PGA
(508) 985 - 9898 (Facility)
(508) 985 - 9898 (Alternate)
ndevictor@pga.com

Visit website

Bridgestone Golf

Events Supported
Head Professional Championship / Annual Spring Meeting / Junior Tour

Dan Janton
(770) 787 - 7400 (business)
(770) 787 - 7400 (cell)
djanton@bridgestonegolf.com

Visit website

Bushnell

Event Supported
Atlanta Open

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera
(770) 988 - 0685 – Business
(770) 329 - 4108 – Cell
heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Visit Website

CamelBak

Event Supported
Annual Spring Meeting

Heidi Cohen Brugliera
(770) 569 - 2660 (business)
(770) 329 - 4108 (cell)
heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Cleveland/Srixon/XXIO

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship / Assistants' Championship

Scott Warman
sales representative
(404) 697 - 4560 (business)
scottwarman@clevelandgolf.com

Curtis Knight, PGA
field source representative
(404) 918 - 5150 (business)
curtisknight@clevelandgolf.com

Club Car

Events Supported
Award Banquet / Annual Spring Meeting / Pro-Pro Scramble / Pro-Assistant / Georgia PGA Professional Championship

Dylan Murray
Territory Manager
(706) 830 - 3295 (cell)
dylan.murray@irco.com

Chris Gunnels
Territory Manager
(706) 373 - 31583 (cell)
chris.gunnels@clubcar.com

Visit website

Cutter & Buck

Event Supported
Pro- President- Superintendent- Club Official

Erik Tate
(734) 646 - 0414 (cell)
erik.tate@cuttersales.com

Donald Ross Sportswear

Event Supported
Senior - Junior Championship

Pat Higgins
(770) 425 - 5559 (business)
(678) 427 - 2837 (cell)
pat_higgins@comcast.net

Drip Fusion

Event Supported
Georgia Open

Evolve Golf

Events Supported
Pro-Pro Scramble / Pro-Pro Championship

Matt Simons
(866) 614 - 3158 (cell)
msimons@evolvegolf.com

Visit website

E-Z-GO

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship / Pro-President-Superintendent-Club Officials / Pro-Pro Championship

Robert Dugger, PGA
(800) 448 - 7476 (facility)
(706) 726 - 0872 (cell)
rduggerpga@yahoo.com

Visit webiste

Earth Networks

Event Supported
Pro-President-Superintendent-Club Official / Pro-Pro Championship

Mike Alberghini
Director of Broadcast, Club and Sport Safety
(301) 250 - 4013 (business)
mike@earthnetworks.com

Visit website

EZLinks

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Education Clusters / Pro-Pro Championship

Patrick Bracco
Regional Sales Manager
(708) 752 - 3310 (business)
pbracco@ezlinks.com

Global Golf Sales

Events Supported
Pro-Pro Scramble / Pro-Pro Championship / Global Golf Sales Challenge

Website: www.globalgolfsales.com

Tom Brown
(770) 335 - 1798 (cell)
teebeeinc@gmail.com

Visit website

Golf Max

Event Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Assistants' Division / Senior Division

Al Sinram
(706) 413 - 0884 (business)
(770) 329 - 0986 (cell)
alan@moxiesports.biz

Golf Pro Payments

Andrew Reeves, PGA
(570) 856 - 0823 (cell)
andrew@golfpropayments.com

Visit website

The Golf Target

Event Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Pro-Pro Scramble

Michael Gould
(678) 475 - 1746 (business/cell)
mgould@thermopro.com

Visit Website

Golf Status

Event Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Pro-Pro Scramble

Jason Meininger, PGA
(402) 450 - 8983 (cell)
jason@golfstatus.com

Visit website

Jani King

Laser Link Golf

Event Supported
Pro-Pro Championship

Terry Traynor
(770) 992 - 5332 (business)
(770) 365 - 6631 (cell)
ttraynor@bellsouth.net

Levelwear

Event Supported
Atlanta Open

Heidi Cohen - Brugliera
(770) 569 - 2660 (business)
(770) 329 - 4108 (cell)
heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

L & J Acquisitions

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship / Pro-Pro Championship

David Biscan
(678) 488 - 6427
dbiscan@conquest-cf.com

Martin Fennec

Event Supported
Central Chapter Championship

Mercedes-Benz

Event Supported
Georgia PGA Professional Championship

Milton Martin Honda

Event Supported
Milton Martin Honda Classic

(770) 534 - 0086 (sales)

Mizuno

Event Supported
Pro-Pro Championship

Coby Davis
(678) 610 - 8804 (business)
(770) 329 - 7913 (cell)
coby.davis@miunousa.com

Visit website

Mobile Pro Shop

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Pro- Assistant / Pro-President-Superintendent-Club Official

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera
(770) 988 - 0685 – Business
(770) 329 - 4108 – Cell
heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

National Car Rental

Events Supported
Assistants' Championship / PGA Jr. League

NFP Hole-in-One U.S.A

Andrew Workman, PGA
(800) 383 - 7273
andrew.workman@nfp.com

Visit website

Oakley

Event Supported
Junior Tour

Jon Cooley, PGA
(919) 600 - 0485 (cell)
jcooley@pga.com

Omega

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Professional Championship / Player of the Year / Assistants' Player of the Year / Senior Player of the Year

Orange Whip

Event Supported
Teaching & Coaching Summit

Pepsi

PGA Merchandise Show

Event Supported
Fall Meeting

PGA National Resort & Spa

Event Supported
Fall Meeting
Visit website

PGA Tour

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship / Georgia PGA Professionals Championship / Georgia PGA Senior Championship / Senior - Junior Championship
Visit website

Precise Yardage Books

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship

Scott Brady
(423) 619 - 7571 (business)
preciseyardagebooks@gmail.com

PTE Golf

Bud Sahina
Account Manager
(407) 801 - 9088 (business)

Visit website

Red Hare Brewing Company

Event Supported
Georgia Open

Chris Green
Vice President/General Manager
(404) 819 - 0620 (business)

Visit website

SCNS Sports Foods / 1st & 10th Tee Bars

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Pro-Pro Scramble

Sheila Barnard
(888) 638-8686 (business)
Sheila@golfenergybar.com

Shirly & Billy Weir Foundation

Events Supported
Awards Banquet

Mike McCollum
(706) 573-2255 (business)
mcgolf@knology.net

Signature Golf

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Pro-Pro Championship

Matthew Barnes
(904) 466-8639 (business)
matthewbarnes@signaturegolf.com

Visit website

Signs By The Sea

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting

Chris Crowley
(610) 368-6200 (business)
chris@signsbythesea.com

Visit website

Sun Mountain

Event Supported
Senior-Junior Championship

Pat Higgins
Sales Representative
(770) 425 - 5559 (business)
(678) 427 - 2837 (cell)
pat_higgins@comcast.net

Visit Website

Titleist FootJoy

Supporting Sponsor of the Georgia PGA Professional Championship

Traynor's Golf Collection

Event Supported
Pro-Pro Championship

Terry Traynor
(770) 992 - 5332 (Business)
(770) 365 - 6631 (Cell)
ttraynor@bellsouth.net

Under Armour

Event Supported
Pro- Assistant Championship

Bill Bazzel
(678) 427 - 4376 (business)
billbazzelua@gmail.com

Winn Grips

Event Supported
Senior Division

Al Sinram, (770) 329 - 0986 – Business/ Cell
(770) 329 - 0986 – Office
(706) 745-0986 – Fax
alan@moxiesports.biz
orders@moxiesports.biz

visit website

Winners Award Group

Proud Trophy Partner of the Georgia PGA

Lou Chiera / Diane Carratelli
(800) 344 - 0545 (business)
lou@winnersawardgroup.com
dine@winnerawardgroup.com

Yahama

Event Supported
Atlanta Open / Georgia Senior Open / Georgia PGA Tournament Magnet

Richard Warren
(770) 335 - 7918 (Cell)
richard_warren@yamaha-motor.com
Don Groft, PGA
(508) 243 - 8862 (Cell)
Don_Groft@yamaha-motor.com

Visit website