Skip to Content

Sponsors

Sponsors

Adidas

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Georgia PGA Championship / Product Supporter

Allen Tharpe

(864)567-9401 (business/cell)

allen.tharpe@adidas.com


AHEAD

Events Supported
Head Professional Championship / Billy Peters Cup / Assistants' Cup / Annual Spring Meeting

Nathan DeVictor, PGA

(508) 985 - 9898 (Facility)

(508) 985 - 9898 (Alternate)

ndevictor@pga.com

Visit Website

All Star Pro Golf

Visit Website

Biolyte

Hunter Bremaer

Partnership & Outreach Manager

(404) 821 - 0111(Facility)

hunter.bremer@drinkbiolyte.com


Visit Website

Bridgestone Golf

Events Supported
Head Professional Championship / Annual Spring Meeting / Georgia PGA Junior Tour

Dan Janton

(770) 787 - 7400 (business)

(770) 787 - 7400 (cell)

djanton@bridgestonegolf.com

Bushnell

Event Supported
ClubCar Pro-Assistant Championship

Georgia PGA Senior-Junior

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera

(770) 988 - 0685 – Business

(770) 329 - 4108 – Cell

heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

City of Douglasville

Event Supported
West Pines Classic

Visit Website

Cadillac

Event Supported
Georgia PGA Professional Championship

Club Car

Events Supported
Award Banquet / Annual Spring Meeting / Pro-Pro Scramble / Pro-Assistant / Georgia PGA Professional Championship

Dylan Murray

Territory Manager

(706) 830 - 3295 (cell)

dylan.murray@irco.com



Chris Gunnels

Territory Manager

(706) 373 - 31583 (cell)

chris.gunnels@clubcar.com

Visit Website

E-Z-GO

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship / Pro-President-Superintendent-Club Officials / Pro-Pro Championship

Daniel Bretz

706-726-0872 (cell)

dbretz@textron.com



Visit Website

Earth Networks

Event Supported
Pro-President-Superintendent-Club Official / Pro-Pro Championship

Mike Alberghini

Director of Broadcast, Club and Sport Safety

(301) 250 - 4013 (business)

mike@earthnetworks.com

Esther Cannizzo Junior Golf Foundation

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Junior Tour

Jackie Cannizzo

President

Jacgolf32@gmail.com

Visit Website

Evolve Golf

Events Supported
Pro-Pro Scramble / Pro-Pro Championship

Nate Clark

Director of Sales

(866) 614 - 3158 ext 314

nate@evolvegolf.com

Max Lerner

Account Manager

(866) 614 - 3158 ext 313

max@evolvegolf.com

Visit Website

Fred Haskins Commission

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Junior Tour

Brian Stubbs

Executive Director, Fred Haskins Commission

(706) 580 - 9955 (business)

brian@haskinsaward.com

Visit Website

Global Golf Sales

Events Supported
Pro-Pro Scramble / Pro-Pro Championship / Global Golf Sales Challenge

TJ Shuart

(954) 552 - 7646 (cell)

TJ@globalgolfsales.com


Visit Website

Golf Max

Event Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Assistants' Division / Senior Division

Al Sinram

(706) 413 - 0884 (business)

(770) 329 - 0986 (cell)

alan@moxiesports.biz

Visit Website

Golf Pro Payments

Event Supported
Pro-Pro Championship

Andrew Reeves, PGA

(570) 856 - 0823 (cell)

andrew@golfpropayments.com

Visit Website

Golf Sign and Design.com

Event Supported
Pro-Pro Championship

Tom Eubanks

(404) 499 - 9988 (business)

info@golfsignco.com

Visit Website

GT Golf Supplies

Chris Orphey

Territory Sales Manager

(843) 270 - 0280 (business)

chris.orphey@ggolf.com

Visit Website

Jani King

Visit Website

Junior Golf Hub

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Junior Tour

Visit Website

L & J Golf Acquisitions

Events Supported
Georgia Open / Georgia PGA Championship / Pro-Pro Championship

David Biscan

(678) 488 - 6427

db@lj-golf.com

Visit Website

L.A.B. Golf

Pro-Pro Championship

Jennifer Foxworthy

(775) 846 - 2917

jennifer@labgolf.com

Visit Website

Lincoln

Visit Website

Luxury Lake Oconee Real Estate Group

Title Sponsor
Senior Division

Luxury Lake Oconee Real Estate Group Office
(706) 453-9243

Ted Baker
(706) 340-5554

ted@luxurylakeoconee.com

Visit Website

Milton Martin Honda

Event Supported
Milton Martin Honda Classic
(770) 534 - 0086 (sales)

Visit Website

Mizuno

Event Supported
Pro-Pro Championship

Coby Davis

(678) 610 - 8804 (business)

(770) 329 - 7913 (cell)

coby.davis@miunousa.com

Visit Website

Mobile Pro Shop

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Pro- Assistant / Pro-President-Superintendent-Club Official

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera

(770) 988 - 0685 – Business

(770) 329 - 4108 – Cell

heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Visit Website

National Car Rental

Events Supported
Assistants' Championship / PGA Jr. League

Visit Website

New Balance

Events Supported
Head Professional Championship

Nathan DeVictor, PGA

(404) 401 - 4905

devictorgolf@gmail.com

Visit Website

NFP Hole-in-One U.S.A

Andrew Workman, PGA

(800) 383 - 7273

andrew.workman@nfp.com

Visit Website

PGA Merchandise Show

Event Supported
Fall Meeting

Visit Website

PGA Tour

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship / Georgia PGA Professionals Championship / Georgia PGA Senior Championship / Senior - Junior Championship

Visit Website

Precise Yardage Books

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship

Scott Brady

(423) 619 - 7571 (business)

preciseyardagebooks@gmail.com

Visit Website

Print n Shop

Bill Gaffney

billgaffney@printnshop

Visit Website

Rolex

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Player of the Year

Visit Website

SCNS Sports Foods / 1st & 10th Tee Bars

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Pro-Pro Scramble

Sheila Barnard

(888) 638-8686 (business)

Sheila@golfenergybar.com

Visit Website

Shirley & Billy Weir Foundation

Events Supported
Awards Banquet

Mike McCollum

(706) 573-2255 (business)

mcgolf@knology.net

Visit Website

Signarama Roswell

Proud Sign Partner of the Georgia PGA

Kevin Glover

President/Owner

(770) 998 - 9126 (business)

kevin@signarama-roswell.com

Visit Website

Signature Golf

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Pro-Pro Championship

Matthew Barnes

(904) 466-8639 (business)

matthewbarnes@signaturegolf.com

Visit Website

Signs By The Sea

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting

Chris Crowley

(610) 368-6200 (business)

chris@signsbythesea.com

Visit Website

Srixon/Cleveland/XXIO

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship / Assistants' Championship

Scott Warman

sales representative

(404) 697 - 4560 (business)

scottwarman@clevelandgolf.com


Visit Website

The Tayra Perez Project

Tayra Perez

thetayraperezproject@gmail.com

Titleist FootJoy

Supporting Sponsor of the Georgia PGA Professional Championship

Visit Website

Traynor's Golf Collection

Event Supported
Pro-Pro Championship

Terry Traynor

(770) 992 - 5332 (Business)

(770) 365 - 6631 (Cell)

ttraynor@bellsouth.net

Winn Grips

Event Supported
Senior Division

Al Sinram,
(770) 329 - 0986
– Business/ Cell

(770) 329 - 0986 – Office

(706) 745-0986 – Fax

alan@moxiesports.biz

orders@moxiesports.biz

Winner's Award Group

Proud Trophy Partner of the Georgia PGA
Lou Chiera / Diane Carratelli

(800) 344 - 0545 (business)

lou@winnersawardgroup.com

dine@winnerawardgroup.com

Visit Website

Yamaha

Event Supported
Atlanta Open / Georgia Senior Open / Georgia PGA Tournament Magnet
Richard Warren

(770) 335 - 7918 (Cell)

richard_warren@yamaha-motor.com


Don Groft, PGA

(508) 243 - 8862 (Cell)

Don_Groft@yamaha-motor.com

Visit Website