Skip to Content

Sponsors

Sponsors

Adidas

Aaron Guy, PGA
(315) 794 - 7372 (Cell)
aaron.guy@adidas.com

Visit Website

AHEAD

Nathan DeVictor, PGA
(508) 985 - 9898 (Facility)
ndevictor@pga.com

Visit Website

All Star Fireworks

Calhoun Location
(770) 548 - 9296
976 Highway 53 West/Southwest
Calhoun, GA 30701

Elijay Location
(706) 276 - 7071
772 Maddox Drive, Suite 105
East Elijay, GA 30540

Visit Website

Anderson Ord

Dwight Hansen, PGA
Regional Sales Manager
(770) 842 - 0896 (Direct Line)
dhansen@andersonord.com

Visit Website

Audi Atlanta

Ryan Asmer
Sales Manager
(678) 897 - 1711 (cell)
rasmer@jimellis.com

Quintin Jagor
Finance Manager
(404) 931 - 9655 (cell)
qjagor@jimellis.com

Visit Website

Bridgestone Golf

Dan Janton
(770) 787 - 7400 (business)
(770) 787 - 7400 (cell)
djanton@bridgestonegolf.com

Visit Website

Bushnell Golf

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera
(770) 988 - 0685 – Business
(770) 329 - 4108 – Cell
heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Visit Website

Cadillac

Visit Website

Callaway Golf

John Raynor, PGA
Outside Sales Representative, South Atlanta
(404) 290 - 7824 – Cell
John.Raynor@callawaygolf.com

Evan Potter
Inside Sales Representative
(800) 228 - 2767, Option 1

Sean Lightfoot
Customer Service Representative
(800) 588 - 9836

Visit Website

Camelbak

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera
(770) 988 - 0685 – Business
(770) 329 - 4108 – Cell
heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Visit Website

City of Douglasville

Visit Website

Club Car

Dylan Murray
Territory Manager
(706) 830 - 3295 (cell)
dylan.murray@irco.com

Chris Gunnels
Territory Manager
(706) 373 - 31583 (cell)
chris.gunnels@clubcar.com

Visit Website

Columbus Sports Council

Visit Website

E-Z-GO

Daniel Bretz
706-726-0872 (cell)
dbretz@textron.com

Visit Website

E-Z UP

Ken Buchholz
951-779-2356 (Direct)
951-279-0999 (Office)
KenBuchholz@ezup.com

Visit Website

Earth Networks

Brian Smack, PGA
brian.smack@aem.eco

Visit Website

Esther Cannizzo Junior Golf Foundation

Jackie Cannizzo
President
Jacgolf32@gmail.com

Visit Website

Evolve Golf

Max Lerner
Account Manager
(866) 614 - 3158 ext 313
max@evolvegolf.com

Visit Website

Fire Maker Brewing Company

Elliott Hall
Owner
ehall@firemakerbeer.com

Tyler Armstrong
Sales Director
tarmstrong@firemakerbeer.com

Visit Website

Haskins Foundation

Brian Stubbs
Executive Director, Haskins Foundation
(706) 580 - 9955 (business)
brian@haskinsfoundation.org

Visit Website

Global Golf Sales

TJ Shuart
(954) 552 - 7646 (cell)
TJ@globalgolfsales.com

Visit Website

Golf Pro Payments

Andrew Reeves, PGA
(570) 856 - 0823 (cell)
andrew@golfpropayments.com

Visit Website

Golf Sign and Design

Tom Eubanks
(404) 499 - 9988 (business)
info@golfsignco.com

Visit Website

GT Golf Supplies

Chris Orphey
Territory Sales Manager
(843) 270 - 0280 (business)
chris.orphey@ggolf.com

Visit Website

Hole-in-One U.S.A.

Amy Grogan
Customer Sales Manager
(775) 412 - 6540 (business)
Amy.Grogan@hiousa.com

Visit Website

Jani King

Visit Website

Member Sports

Nick Anderson
nick.anderson@membersports.com

Visit Website

Milton Martin Honda

(770) 534 - 0086 (sales)

Visit Website

Mizuno USA

Coby Davis
coby.davis@mizunousa.com

Visit Website

National Car Rental

Visit Website

Next Round

Josh Genovese
Business Development Manager
(540) 236 - 4888
jgenovese@nextround.com

Dave Pangraze
Vice President of Business
(864) 918 - 2088
dpangraze@nextround.com

Visit Website

PGA Merchandise Show

Visit Website

PGA Tour

Visit Website

The Piedmont Bank

Visit Website

Range Servant

Doug Reynolds
Sales Representative
doug@rangeservant.us

Visit Website

SCNS Sports Foods / 1st & 10th Tee Bars

Sheila Barnard
(888) 638-8686 (business)
Sheila@golfenergybar.com

Visit Website

Shirley & Billy Weir Foundation

Mike McCollum
(706) 573-2255 (business)
mcgolf@knology.net

Visit Website

Signarama Roswell

Kevin Glover
President/Owner
(770) 998 - 9126 (business)
kevin@signarama-roswell.com

Visit Website

Signature Golf

Matthew Barnes
(904) 466-8639 (business)
matthewbarnes@signaturegolf.com

Visit Website

Southern Tide

Andrew Deloria
adeloria@southerntide.com

Kalen Kenney
kkenney@southerntide.com

Visit Website

Stick X Golf

Jesse Diaz
jesse@stickxgolf.com

Visit Website

Theragun

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera
(770) 988 - 0685 – Business
(770) 329 - 4108 – Cell
heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Visit Website

Titleist/FootJoy

Titleist
John Stephenson
Titleist Sales Representative
John_Stephenson@AcushnetGolf.com

Tyler Glass
Titleist Sales Representative
tyler_Glass@acushnetgolf.com

Brittny Lott
Titleist Associate Sales Representative
brittny_lott@acushnetgolf.com

Wes Westmoreland
Director of Sales Titleist - Southeast
wes_westmoreland@acushnetgolf.com

FootJoy
Ben Kalweit
FootJoy Sales Representative
Ben_Kalweit@acushnetgolf.com

Titleist Website FootJoy Website

Traynor's Golf Collection

Terry Traynor
(770) 992 - 5332 (Business)
(770) 365 - 6631 (Cell)
ttraynor@bellsouth.net

WealthWise Marketing

Visit Website

Wilson Golf

Chuck Couch
chuck.couch@wilson.com

Visit Website

Winner's Award Group

Lou Chiera / Diane Carratelli
(800) 344 - 0545 (business)
lou@winnersawardgroup.com
dine@winnerawardgroup.com

Visit Website