Skip to Content

Sponsors

Adidas

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Georgia PGA Championship / Product Supporter

RC Carithers (404) 819 - 8960 (business/cell)
rc.carithers@tmag.com

AHEAD

Events Supported
Championship at Berkeley Hills / Billy Peters Cup / Assistants' Cup / Annual Spring Meeting

Nathan DeVictor, PGA (508) 985 - 9898 (Facility)
(508) 985 - 9898 (Alternate)
ndevictor@pga.com

Visit website

Al Sinram

Event Supported
Senior Division

Al Sinram, Director of Getting it Done Moxie Sports Marketing
"we cover Dixie like the dew"

moxiesports.biz
(770) 329 - 0986 – Business/ Cell
(770) 329 - 0986 – Office
(706) 745-0986 – Fax
alan@moxiesports.biz
orders@moxiesports.biz

bolle

Events Supported
Tournament Champions / Atlanta Open

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera
(770) 329 - 0986 (business)
(770) 329 - 0986 (cell)
heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Bridgestone Golf

Events Supported
Championship at Berkeley Hills / Annual Spring Meeting / Junior Tour

Dan Janton
(770) 787 - 7400 (business)
(770) 787 - 7400 (cell)
djanton@bridgestonegolf.com

Visit website

Bushnell

Event Supported
Atlanta Open

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera
(770) 988 - 0685 – Business
(770) 329 - 4108 – Cell
heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

CamelBak

Event Supported
Annual Spring Meeting

Heidi Cohen Brugliera
(770) 569 - 2660 (business)
(770) 329 - 4108 (cell)
heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Cleveland/Srixon/XXIO

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship / Assistants' Championship

Scott Warman
sales representative
(404) 697 - 4560 (business)
scottwarman@clevelandgolf.com

Curtis Knight, PGA
field source representative
(404) 918 - 5150 (business)
curtisknight@clevelandgolf.com

Club Car

Events Supported
Award Banquet / Annual Spring Meeting / Pro-Pro Scramble / Pro-Assistant / Georgia PGA Professional Championship

Dylan Murray
Territory Manager
(706) 830 - 3295 (cell)
dylan.murray@irco.com

Visit website

Conquest Commercial Funding

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship / Pro-Pro Championship

David Biscan
(678) 488 - 6427
dbiscan@conquest-cf.com

Visit website

Cutter & Buck

Event Supported
Pro- President- Superintendent- Club Official

Erik Tate
(734) 646 - 0414 (cell)
erik.tate@cuttersales.com

Donald Ross Sportswear

Event Supported
Senior - Junior Championship

Pat Higgins
(770) 425 - 5559 (business)
(678) 427 - 2837 (cell)
pat_higgins@comcast.net

Drip Fusion

Event Supported
Georgia Open

E-Z-GO

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship / Pro-President-Superintendent-Club Officials / Pro-Pro Championship

Robert Dugger, PGA
(800) 448 - 7476 (facility)
(706) 726 - 0872 (cell)
rduggerpga@yahoo.com

Mike Nelms
(706) 836-6081 –Business/Cell
mnelms@textron.com

David Poole
(770) 842 - 3797 (cell)
dpoole@textron.com

Neil Perez
(704) 614 - 2691 (cell)
nperez@textron.com

Visit webiste

Earth Networks

Event Supported
Pro-President-Superintendent-Club Official / Pro-Pro Championship

Mike Alberghini
Director of Broadcast, Club and Sport Safety
(301) 250 - 4013 (business)
mike@earthnetworks.com

EZLinks

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Education Clusters / Pro-Pro Championship

Patrick Bracco
Regional Sales Manager
(708) 752 - 3310 (business)
pbracco@ezlinks.com

Gas South

Events Supported
Georgia Open

Global Golf Sales

Events Supported
Pro-Pro Scramble / Pro-Pro Championship / Global Golf Sales Challenge

Website: www.globalgolfsales.com

Tom Brown
(770) 335 - 1798 (cell)
teebeeinc@gmail.com

Visit website

Golf Max

Event Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Assistants' Division / Senior Division

Al Sinram
(706) 413 - 0884 (business)
(770) 329 - 0986 (cell)
alan@moxiesports.biz

HMG Accessory Solutions

Event Supported
Annual Spring Meeting

Bill Doane
(770) 335 - 2508 (cell)
billdoane37@gmail.com

Jani King

Laser Link Golf

Event Supported
Pro-Pro Championship

Terry Traynor
(770) 992 - 5332 (business)
(770) 365 - 6631 (cell)
ttraynor@bellsouth.net

Levelwear

Event Supported
Atlanta Open

Heidi Cohen - Brugliera
(770) 569 - 2660 (business)
(770) 329 - 4108 (cell)
heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Martin Fennec

Event Supported
Central Chapter Championship

Mercedes-Benz

Event Supported
Georgia PGA Professional Championship

Milton Martin Honda

Event Supported
Milton Martin Honda Classic

(770) 534 - 0086 (sales)

Mizuno

Event Supported
Pro-Pro Championship

Coby Davis
(678) 610 - 8804 (business)
(770) 329 - 7913 (cell)
coby.davis@miunousa.com

Visit website

Mobile Pro Shop

Events Supported
Pro- Assistant / Pro-President-Superintendent-Club Official

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera
(770) 988 - 0685 – Business
(770) 329 - 4108 – Cell
heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

National Car Rental

Events Supported
Assistants' Championship / PGA Jr. League

NFP Hole-in-One U.S.A

Andrew Workman, PGA
(800) 383 - 7273
andrew.workman@nfp.com

Visit website

Oakley

Event Supported
Junior Tour

Jon Cooley, PGA
(919) 600 - 0485 (cell)
jcooley@pga.com

Omega

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Professional Championship / Player of the Year / Assistants' Player of the Year / Senior Player of the Year

Orange Whip

Event Supported
Teaching & Coaching Summit

Pepsi

PGA Merchandise Show

Event Supported
Fall Meeting

PGA National Resort & Spa

Event Supported
Fall Meeting
Visit website

PGA Tour

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship / Georgia PGA Professionals Championship / Georgia PGA Senior Championship / Senior - Junior Championship
Visit website

Precise Yardage Books

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship

Scott Brady
(423) 619 - 7571 (business)
preciseyardagebooks@gmail.com

PTE Golf

Bud Sahina
Account Manager
(407) 801 - 9088 (business)

Visit website

SCNS Sports Foods / 1st & 10th Tee Bars

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Pro-Pro Scramble

Sheila Barnard
(888) 638-8686 (business)
Sheila@golfenergybar.com

Shirly & Billy Weir Foundation

Events Supported
Awards Banquet

Mike McCollum
(706) 573-2255 (business)
mcgolf@knology.net

Signature Golf

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Pro-Pro Championship

Matthew Barnes
(904) 466-8639 (business)
matthewbarnes@signaturegolf.com

Visit website

Sun Mountain

Event Supported
Senior-Junior Championship

Pat Higgins
Sales Representative
(770) 425 - 5559 (business)
(678) 427 - 2837 (cell)
pat_higgins@comcast.net

Titleist FootJoy

Supporting Sponsor of the Georgia PGA Professional Championship

Traynor's Golf Collection

Event Supported
Pro-Pro Championship

Terry Traynor
(770) 992 - 5332 (Business)
(770) 365 - 6631 (Cell)
ttraynor@bellsouth.net

Under Armour

Event Supported
Pro- Assistant Championship

Bill Bazzel
(678) 427 - 4376 (business)
billbazzelua@gmail.com

Winners Award Group

Proud Trophy Partner of the Georgia PGA

Lou Chiera / Diane Carratelli
(800) 344 - 0545 (business)
lou@winnersawardgroup.com
dine@winnerawardgroup.com

Yahama

Event Supported
Atlanta Open / Georgia Senior Open / Georgia PGA Tournament Magnet

Richard Warren
(770) 335 - 7918 (Cell)
rwarren@ymmc.yamaha-motor.com

Visit website