Skip to Content

Committees

Committees

ASSISTANTS’ DIVISION

Anthony Cordes, President
Cherokee Towne & Country Club
(770) 993-4407
acordes@cherokeetcc.org


AWARDS

Josh Deal, Chairman
Bobby Jones Links
(401) 413-3406
joshua.deal08@gmail.com


CENTRAL CHAPTER

Richard ‘Doright’ Korytoski, President
Country Club of Columbus
(706) 324-3706
doright.pga@gmail.com


EAST CHAPTER

Robert Long, President
King and Prince Golf Course
(912) 230-7432
robedlong@yahoo.com


EDUCATION

Russell Radel, Chairman
Tate Team Sales
(864) 419-3263
russell@tate.team

EMPLOYMENT

Don Sweeting
PGA of America
(704) 440-8025
dsweeting@pgahq.com


ETHICS

Brian Conley, Section President
Bobby Jones Golf Course
(404) 516-1641
pgaugadawg@aol.com


FINANCE

Brian Conley, Chairman
Bobby Jones Golf Course
(404) 516-1641
pgaugadawg@aol.com


FOUNDATION

Brian Conley, Chairman
Bobby Jones Golf Course
(404) 516-1641
pgaugadawg@aol.com


NOMINATING

John Godwin, Chairman
U.S. Kids Golf
(706) 324-0583
jgodwinpga@earthlink.net

NORTH CHAPTER

Bill Hassell, President
Cartersville Country Club
(769) 203-2706
bill@cartersvillecountryclub.com


PAST PRESIDENT COMMITTEE/ OUTREACH

John Godwin, Chairman
U.S. Kids Golf
(706) 324-0583
godwinpga@earthlink.net


SENIOR DIVISION

Michael Berning, President
Marietta Country Club
(770) 426-7084
berningpga@aol.com


TOURNAMENT

Justin Martin, Chairman
Bobby Jones Golf Course
(404) 756-1868
justin.martin3@gmail.com


WEIR SCHOLARSHIP

Mike McCollum, Chairman
PGA of America
(706) 461-1588
mcgolf@knology.net