Skip to Content

Committees

Georgia PGA Committees

Awards

Nick Bailes, PGA
Georgia PGA At-Large Director
Country Club of the South
Nick.Bailes@invitedclubs.com

Communications

Pamela Shelley, PGA
Georgia PGA At-Large Director
The Landing Course at Reynolds Lake Oconee
pshelley@reynoldslakeoconee.com

Education

Russell Radel, PGA
Georgia PGA At-Large Director
Tate Team Sales
russell@tate.team

Employment Co-Chair

Scott Mahr, PGA
Georgia PGA At-Large Director
The Standard Club
scott.mahr@standardclub.org

Employment Co-Chair

Rashad Wilson, PGA
Georgia PGA At-Large Director
Pine Oaks Golf Course/
SuperPro Golf Services
rashad.wilson@superprogolf.com

Finance

Josh Deal, PGA
Georgia PGA Vice President
Bobby Jones Golf Course
josh.deal@bobbyjoneslinks.com

Fundraising

Mike Miller, PGA
Georgia PGA Secretary
Big Canoe Golf Club
mmiller@bigcanoepoa.org

Governance Co-Chair

Danny Elkins, PGA
Georgia PGA Past President
Georgia Golf Center
danny@georgiagolfcenter.com

Governance Co-Chair

Brian Stubbs, PGA
Georgia PGA Past President
Haskins Foundation
brian@haskinsfoundation.org

Player Development

Shawn Koch, PGA
Georgia PGA At-Large Director
Atlanta Athletic Club
stk@aac1.org

Tournament

Ryan Joyce, PGA
Georgia PGA At-Large Director
Hawks Ridge Golf Club
RJoyce@hawksridge.com