Skip to Content

Committees

Committees

ASSISTANTS

J.P. Griffin, President
Capital City Club Brookhaven
(404) 231-6939
jpgriffin@capitalcityclub.org


AWARDS

Shawn Koch, Co-Chairman
Country Club of the South
(770) 475-6779
prokoch@pga.com

Mike Miller, Co-Chairman
Legacy on Lanier Golf Club
(770) 945-8789
miller@pga.com


CENTRAL CHAPTER

Justin Sigmon, President
Stone Creek Golf Club
(229) 247-2527
jsigmon1@hotmail.com


EAST CHAPTER

James Walden, President
Crosswinds Golf Club
(912) 966 – 1909
jwalden@pga.com


EDUCATION

Paul Alcorn, Co-Chairman
River Pines Golf
(770) 442-5960
paulalcorngolf@gmail.com

Steve Archer, Co-Chairman
Capital City Club
(404) 231-6939
sarcher@capitalcityclub.org


EMPLOYMENT

Mike McCollum, Chairman
PGA of America
(706) 461-1588
mmccollum@pgahq.com

ETHICS

Georgia PGA Executive Committee


FINANCE

Brandon Stooksbury, Chairman
Idle Hour Golf & Country Club
(478) 477-209
bjstooks@pga.com


FOUNDATION

Brandon Stooksbury, Chairman
Idle Hour Golf & Country Club
(478) 477-2092
bjstooks@pga.com


JUNIOR GOLF

Russell Radel, Chairman
The Golf Club at Cuscowilla
(770) 485-0094
rradel@cuscowilla.com


NOMINATING

Brian Albertson, Chairman
Coosa Country Club
(706) 234-2200
bamulliganpga@gmail.com

NORTH CHAPTER

Kevin Gibbs, President
Oak Mountain Golf Club
(770) 862-0989
kevingibbs@pga.com


PAST PRESIDENT COMMITTEE/ OUTREACH

Brian Albertson, Chairman
Coosa Country Club
(706) 234-2200
bamulliganpga@gmail.com


SENIORS’ DIVISION

Uel Kemp, President
The Highlands Course At Lake Arrowhead
(770) 721-7902
ukemp@windstream.net


TOURNAMENT

Justin Martin, Co-Chairman
John A. White Golf Course
(404) 756-1868
justin.martin3@gmail.com

Mike Miller, Co-Chairman
Legacy on Lanier Golf Club
(770) 945-8789
miller@pga.com


WEIR SCHOLARSHIP

Mike McCollum, Chairman
PGA of America
(706) 461-1588
mmccollum@pgahq.com