Skip to Content

Georgia PGA Merchandise Show

Vendors in Attendance

Monday, October 17 | *List is Updated as Vendors Are Confirmed*

**Please EMAIL the Vendor To Book Appointments**

adidas

Aaron Guy

Book Appointment: aaron.guy@adidas.com

Visit Website

ahead

Nathan DeVictor

Book Appointment: nathan@devictorgolf.com

Visit Website

Alltimate Luggage

Rashmi Hudson

Book Appointment: rashmi@alltimateluggage.com

Visit Website

AM&E Golf

Terry Traynor

Book Appointment: ttraynor@bellsouth.net

Visit Website

Anderson Ord

Greg Mergel

Book Appointment: gmergel@andersonord.com

Visit Website

Bridgestone Golf

Dan Janton

Book Appointment: djanton@bridgestonegolf.com

Visit Website

Bushnell Golf

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera

Book Appointment: heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Visit Website

Callaway Apparel

Sean Noth

Book Appointment: birdiedance22@gmail.com

Visit Website

Callaway Golf

John Raynor

Book Appointment: john.raynor@callawaygolf.com

Mason Kirk

Book Appointment: Mason.Kirk@callawaygolf.com

Visit Website

CamelBak

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera

Book Appointment: heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Visit Website

Cappai Designs

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera

Book Appointment: heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Visit Website

Club Car

Russell Lord

Book Appointment: russell_lord@clubcar.com

Dylan Murray

Book Appointment: dylan.murray@clubcar.com

Visit Website

Cutter & Buck

Russell Radel

Book Appointment: Russell@tate.team

Erik Tate

Book Appointment: erik@tate.team

Visit Website

ECCO Golf

Russell Radel

Book Appointment: Russell@tate.team

Erik Tate

Book Appointment: erik@tate.team

Visit Website

FootJoy

Ben Kalweit

Book Appointment: Ben_Kalweit@acushnetgolf.com

Visit Website

Golf Buddy

Dwight Hansen

Book Appointment: dwight.h@jdxamerica.com

Sherri Hansen

Book Appointment: hansen.sherri@gmail.com

Visit Website

Golf Max

Al Sinram

Book Appointment: alan@moxiesports.biz

Visit Website

Golf Pro Payments

Andrew Reeves

Book Appointment: andrew@golfpropayments.com

Visit Website

GT Golf Supplies

Chris Fortney

Book Appointment: chris.fortney@ggolf.com

Visit Website

Heritage Charity Auctions

Joe Ingram

Book Appointment: joe@heritagecaa.net

Billy Jack

Book Appointment: billyjack@heritagecaa.net

Visit Website

Imperial

Terry Traynor

Book Appointment: ttraynor@bellsouth.net

Visit Website

JDX

Dwight Hansen

Book Appointment: dwight.h@jdxamerica.com

Sherri Hansen

Book Appointment: hansen.sherri@gmail.com

Visit Website

Levelwear

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera

Book Appointment: heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Visit Website

MGI

Billy Holbrook

Book Appointment: Billy.H@mgigolf.com

Jamaal Gibbs

Book Appointment: jgibbygolf@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Member Sports

Nick Anderson

Book Appointment: nick.anderson@membersports.com

Visit Website

Mizuno USA

Coby Davis

Book Appointment: coby.davis@mizunousa.com

Lauren Smith

Book Appointment: lauren.smith@mizunousa.com

Visit Website

Mobile Pro Shop

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera

Book Appointment: heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Visit Website

ORCA Golf

Babs Samuelson

Book Appointment: barbara@orca-golf.com

Visit Website

Penguin

David Wilding

Book Appointment: davidkwilding@gmail.com

Visit Website

Pukka

Russell Radel

Book Appointment: Russell@tate.team

Erik Tate

Book Appointment: erik@tate.team

Visit Website

Range Servant

Doug Reynolds

Book Appointment: doug@rangeservant.us

Visit Website

Saintnine

Dwight Hansen

Book Appointment: dwight.h@jdxamerica.com

Sherri Hansen

Book Appointment: hansen.sherri@gmail.com

Visit Website

San Soleil

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera

Book Appointment: heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Visit Website

Signature Golf

Matthew Barnes

Book Appointment: matthewbarnes@signaturegolf.com

Visit Website

Sofibella Golf

Paula Smart

Book Appointment: psracquets@yahoo.com

Visit Website

Southern Tide

Andrew Deloria

Book Appointment: adeloria@southerntide.com

Kalen Kenney

Book Appointment: kkenney@southerntide.com

Visit Website

SParms

Dwight Hansen

Book Appointment: dwight.h@jdxamerica.com

Sherri Hansen

Book Appointment: hansen.sherri@gmail.com

Visit Website

Stick X Golf

Jesse Diaz

Book Appointment: jesse@stickxgolf.com

Visit Website

Straight Down

Darin Little

Book Appointment: dlittle@straightdown.com

Visit Website

Sun Mountain

Paul Branlund

Book Appointment: paulbranlund@gmail.com

Visit Website

Swannies Golf

Russell Radel

Book Appointment: Russell@tate.team

Erik Tate

Book Appointment: erik@tate.team

Visit Website

Tervis

Russell Radel

Book Appointment: Russell@tate.team

Erik Tate

Book Appointment: erik@tate.team

Visit Website

Therabody

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera

Book Appointment: heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Visit Website

Titleist

John Stephenson

Book Appointment: John_Stephenson@AcushnetGolf.com

Visit Website

VIBE

Dwight Hansen

Book Appointment: dwight.h@jdxamerica.com

Sherri Hansen

Book Appointment: hansen.sherri@gmail.com

Visit Website

VimHue

Heidi Cohen-Brugliera

Book Appointment: heidi.cohensales@gmail.com

Visit Website

Wilson

Chuck Couch

Book Appointment: chuck.couch@wilson.com

Visit Website

Winn Grips

Al Sinram

Book Appointment: alan@moxiesports.biz

Visit Website

Winston Collection

Russell Radel

Book Appointment: Russell@tate.team

Erik Tate

Book Appointment: erik@tate.team

Visit Website