Skip to Content

Salesperson of the Year Award

In recognition of your dedicated, generous and tireless support of the Georgia PGA. This award honors the golf salesperson in the Georgia Section for her/his outstanding service and dedication to the members and apprentices of the Georgia PGA.

2021 Dylan Murray (Club Car)
2020 Dan Janton (Bridgestone Golf)
2019 John Stephenson (Titleist)
2018 Tom Brown
2017 Robert Dugger
2016 Joey Dixon
2015 John Stephenson (Titleist)
2014 J.P. Pignetti
2013 Pat Higgins
2012 Wes Westmoreland
2011 Richard Warren (Yamaha)
2010 Bill Heubach
2009 Bill Doane
2008 Russell Miller
2007 Terry Traynor