The E-Z-GO Pro-President-Superintendent-Club Official tournament presented by Audi Atlanta, Anderson Ord, Earth Networks, and Fire Maker hosted at The Standard Club was the most attended since 2009.

The tournament had a field of 120 players to make up 30 teams from all over the state. This was a day for PGA Professionals to have fun and get to know their colleagues and club officials in this tournament friendly two-ball gross and two-ball net format. The winners of the gross represented Dogwood Golf Club (JR Ross, PGA, Jonathon Weininger, Mark Lyons, Adam Cook) and there were familiar faces in the net category with Ansley Golf Club winning for the 2nd straight year (Jacob Tilton, PGA, Dan Gondek, Hal Philipson, Mark Shay).