Today is November 21, 2018   |   PROFESSIONAL LOGIN   
Ford Plantation

Gregg Wolff Award


2016 Gregg Wolff Award Winner


Tim Weinhart, PGA

Gregg Wolff Award

In 2001, the Georgia PGA proudly introduced the Gregg Wolff Award as the prize presented to the Georgia PGA member (Class A) who finishes the tournament season with the lowest stroke average in the following events: 

Milton Martin Honda Championship
Yamaha Atlanta Open
The Championship at Berkeley Hills
Georgia Open
E-Z-GO Georgia PGA Championship
Georgia PGA Professional Championship

A player may miss only one of the above stated events to remain eligible for the award.  A withdrawal from any event, for any reason, will disqualify the player from receiving this award.


Table of Contents

1 - Player of the Year
2 - Gregg Wolff Award
3 - Senior Player of the Year
4 - Assistants' Division Player of the Year