CONTACT US :: PROFINDER
Today is October 15, 2018   |   PROFESSIONAL LOGIN   
   
Ford Plantation
 
       



Not sure who to direct your questions to?


View our Contact Guide



Section Staff


Executive Director

Mike Paull

mpaull@pgahq.com



Asst. Executive Director
Scott Gordon

sgordon@pgahq.com



Tournament Director
Pat Day, PGA

pday@pgahq.com
 


Junior Golf Director

Michael Rakowski
mrakowski@pgahq.com



Communications Manager
Vicki Yi

vyi@pgahq.com



Section Assistant
Carrie Ann Byrne
cbyrne@pgahq.com


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Section Officers


John Godwin, Godwin Creek Golf Course / U.S. Kids Golf

President
jgodwinpga@earthlink.net

Brandon Stooksbury, Idle Hour Club

Vice President
bjstooks@pga.com

Brian Conley, Legacy on Lanier Golf Club

Secretary
pgaugadawg@aol.com

Brian Albertson, Coosa Country Club

Honorary President
bamulliganpga@gmail.com

Chapters


Justin Sigmon, Stone Creek GC

Central Chapter President
jsigmon1@hotmail.com

Jordon Arnold, Achasta Golf Club

North Chapter President
jarnold@achasta.com

James Walden, Crosswinds Golf Club

East Chapter President
jwalden@pga.com

At-Large Directors


Paul Alcorn, River Pines Golf

paulacorngolf@gmail.com

Steve Archer, Capital City Club Brookhaven

sarcher@capitalcityclub.org

Jeff Dunovant, The First Tee at East Lake

jdunovant@pga.com

Justin Martin, John A. White Golf Course

justin.martin3@gmail.com

Shawn Koch, Country Club of the South

prokoch@pga.com

Mike Miller, Legacy on Lanier

miller@pga.com

Russell Radel, The Golf Club at Cuscowilla

rradel@cuscowilla.com

Divisions


Uel Kemp, Lake Arrowhead Yacht & CC

Seniors' Division - President
ukemp@windstream.net

J.P. Griffin, Capital City Club

Assistants' Division - President
jpgriffin@capitalcityclub.org