Skip to Content

Membership Directory Advertisers

Georgia PGA Membership Directory Advertisers

For information about advertising in the Georgia PGA Membership Directory, please contact Scott Gordon at sgordon@pgahq.com.

Directory Advertisers

Adidas/ Ashworth/ Adams/ Taylormade

Events Supported
Annual Spring Meeting / Georgia PGA Championship / Product Supporter

RC Carithers
(404) 819 - 8960 (business/cell)
rc.carithers@tmag.com

Erin Conant
(678) 756 - 2733 (business)
erin.conant@adidas.com

AHEAD

Events Supported
Championship at Berkeley Hills / Billy Peters Cup / Assistants' Cup / Annual Spring Meeting

Nathan DeVictor, PGA
(508) 985 - 9898 (Facility)
(404) 401 - 4905 (Alternate)
ndevictor@pga.com

Visit website

Club Car

Events Supported
Award Banquet / Annual Spring Meeting / Pro-Pro Scramble / Pro-Assistant / Georgia PGA Professional Championship

Dylan Murray
Territory Manager
(706) 830 - 3295 (cell)
dylan.murray@irco.com

Visit website

E-Z-GO

Events Supported
Georgia PGA Championship / Pro-President-Superintendent-Club Officials / Pro-Pro Championship

Robert Dugger, PGA
(800) 448 - 7476 (facility)
(706) 726 - 0872 (cell)
rduggerpga@yahoo.com

Mike Nelms
(706) 836 - 6081 – Business/Cell
mnelms@textron.com

David Poole
(770) 842 - 3797 (cell)
dpoole@textron.com

Neil Perez
(704) 614 - 2691 (cell)
nperez@textron.com

Visit website

Golf Service

(Barrie and Dee Rowland)
203 Shoreline Circle
Newnan, GA 30263
(770) 251 - 9362 – Business/Home
(800) 676 - 9323 – Toll Free
(770) 254-0355 – Fax
golfservice@numail.org

Jack Jolly & Sons, INC

Magnolia Golf Group

Brian Riggins
1000 Northfield Court
Suite 120
Roswell, GA 30076
(404) 456 - 9309 – Cell
info@magnoliagolfgroup.com

Visit website

Mobile Pro Shop

Bill Doane
413 Indian Hills Trail
Marietta, GA 30068
(770) 565 - 7810 – Business
(770) 335 - 2508 – Cell
(770) 509 - 8733 – Home
(770) 973 - 9857 – Fax
doaneassoc@mindspring.com

National Car Rental

Events Supported
Assistants' Championship / PGA Jr. League

Oxford Golf

Range Servent

Peter von Feilitzen
3000 Center Place
Suite 300
Norcross, GA 30093
(770) 448 - 8055 – Business
(404) 307 - 9192 – Cell
(404) 373 - 6299 – Home
(770) 448 - 8060 - Fax
Peter.feilitzen@rangeservant.com

Visit website

Winner's Award Group

Visit website