CONTACT US :: PROFINDER
Today is April 20, 2018   |   PROFESSIONAL LOGIN   
   
Animated GIF#2
 
       

Committees



ASSISTANTS
J.P. Griffin, President
Capital City Club Brookhaven
(404) 231-6939

jpgriffin@capitalcityclub.org

AWARDS
Shawn Koch, Co-Chairman
Country Club of the South
(770) 475-6779
prokoch@pga.com

 

Mike Miller, Co-Chairman
Legacy on Lanier Golf Club
(770) 945-8789
miller@pga.com


CENTRAL CHAPTER
Justin Sigmon, President
Stone Creek Golf Club
(229) 247-2527
jsigmon1@hotmail.com

EAST CHAPTER
Dana Schultz, President
The Club at Savannah Harbor
(912) 201-2240
dschultz@troongolf.com


EDUCATION
Paul Alcorn, Co-Chairman
River Pines Golf
(770) 442-5960
paulalcorngolf@gmail.com

Steve Archer, Co-Chairman
Capital City Club
(404) 231-6939
sarcher@capitalcityclub.org

EMPLOYMENT
Mike McCollum, Chairman
 PGA of America
  (706) 461-1588
mmccollum@pgahq.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






ETHICS
Mark Mongell, Chairman
Cherokee Town & Country Club
(770) 993-4401

mmongell@cherokeetcc.org



FINANCE
Brandon Stooksbury, Chairman
Idle Hour Golf & Country Club
(478) 477-2092

bjstooks@pga.com

 


FOUNDATION
Brandon Stooksbury, Chairman
Idle Hour Golf & Country Club
(478) 477-2092

bjstooks@pga.com

 

 

JUNIOR GOLF
Russell Radel, Chairman
The Golf Club at Cuscowilla
(770) 485-0094

rradel@cuscowilla.com



NOMINATING
Brian Albertson, Chairman
Coosa Country Club
(706) 234-2200
bamulliganpga@gmail.com

 






NORTH CHAPTER
Jordon Arnold, President
Achasta Golf Club
(706) 867-7900

jordanarnold@hotmail.com

 


PAST PRESIDENT COMMITTEE/ OUTREACH
Brian Albertson, Chairman
Coosa Country Club
(706) 234-2200

bamulliganpga@gmail.com

 


SENIORS' DIVISION
Uel Kemp, President
The Highlands Course At Lake Arrowhead
(770) 721-7902
ukemp@windstream.net

 

 

TOURNAMENT

Justin Martin, Co-Chairman
John A. White Golf Course
(404) 756-1868
justin.martin3@gmail.com

 

Mike Miller, Co-Chairman
Legacy on Lanier Golf Club
(770) 945-8789
miller@pga.com

 


WEIR SCHOLARSHIP
Mike McCollum, Chairman
 PGA of America
  (706) 461-1588
mmccollum@pgahq.com