CONTACT US :: PROFINDER
Today is September 21, 2017   |   PROFESSIONAL LOGIN   
   
Animated GIF#2
 
       

Committees



ASSISTANTS
Cory Cooper, President
Capital City Club
(404) 231-6939

cory.cooper04@pga.com

AWARDS
Brian Conley, Chairman
Legacy on Lanier Golf Club
(770) 945-8789
pgaugadawg@aol.com

CENTRAL CHAPTER
Cary Brown, President
Valdosta Country Club
(229) 241-2000
cary@valdostacc.com


EAST CHAPTER
Dana Schultz, President
The Club at Savannah Harbor
(912) 201-2240
dschultz@troongolf.com


EDUCATION
Jeff Dunovant, Co-Chairman
The First Tee of East Lake
(404) 373-4351
jdunovant@pga.com

Steve Archer, Co-Chairman
Capital City Club
(404) 231-6939
sarcher@capitalcityclub.org

EMPLOYMENT
Mike McCollum, Chairman
 PGA of America
  (706) 461-1588
mmccollum@pgahq.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






ETHICS
Brian Stubbs, Chairman
Country Club of Columbus
(706) 322-6869
bstubbs@ccofcolumbus.com


FINANCE
John Godwin, Chairman
Godwin Creek Golf Course
(706) 324-0583

jgodwinpga@earthlink.net

FOUNDATION
John Godwin, Chairman
Godwin Creek Golf Course
(706) 324-0583
jgodwinpga@earthlink.net


JUNIOR GOLF
Todd Ormsby, Chairman
Highland Country Club
(706) 882- 3026
taormsby1020@gmail.com

LICENSE TAG INITIATIVE
Brian Conley, Chairman
(770) 945-8789
pgaugadawg@aol.com


NOMINATING
Mark Mongell, Chairman
Cherokee Town & Country Club
(770) 993-4401
mmongell@cherokeetcc.org

 






NORTH CHAPTER
Jordon Arnold, President
Achasta Golf Club
(706) 867-7900

jordanarnold@hotmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT COMMITTEE/ OUTREACH
Mark Mongell, Chairman
Cherokee Town & Country Club
(770) 993-4401

mmongell@cherokeetcc.org

PLAYER DEVELOPMENT
Daryl Batey, Co-Chairman
PGA of America
(770) 378-5992
dbatey@pgahq.com


SENIORS' DIVISION
Scott Hare, President
Collins Hill Golf Club
(770) 822-5400
shhare@pga.com

Matt Evans, Co-Chairman
Rivermont Golf & Country Club
(770) 993-1779
mevans @pga.com

WEIR SCHOLARSHIP
Mike McCollum, Chairman
 PGA of America
  (706) 461-1588
mmccollum@pgahq.com