CONTACT US :: PROFINDER
Today is June 24, 2017   |   PROFESSIONAL LOGIN   
   
Animated GIF#2
 
       



Not sure who to direct your questions to?


View our Contact Guide



Section Staff


Executive Director

Mike Paull

mpaull@pgahq.com



Asst. Executive Director
Junior Golf Director

Scott Gordon

sgordon@pgahq.com



Tournament Director
Pat Day, PGA

pday@pgahq.com



Communications Manager
Vicki Yi

vyi@pgahq.com



Section Assistant
Carrie Ann Byrne
cbyrne@pgahq.com


PGA Support Staff
(National Office)

Jenna Tidd

jtidd@pgahq.com

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Section Officers


Brian Albertson, Coosa Country Club

President
bamulliganpga@gmail.com

John Godwin, Godwin Creek Golf Course / U.S. Kids Golf

Vice President
jgodwinpga@earthlink.net

Brandon Stooksbury, Idle Hour Club

Secretary
bjstooks@pga.com

Mark Mongell, Cherokee Town & Country Club

Honorary President
mmongell@cherokeetcc.org

Chapters


Cary Brown, Valdosta Country Club

Central Chapter President
ctbrown@pga.com

Jordon Arnold, Achasta Golf Club

North Chapter President
jarnold@achasta.com

Dana Schultz, The Club at Savannah Harbor

East Chapter President
dschultz@troongolf.com

At-Large Directors


Steven Archer, Capital City Club

sarcher@capitalcityclub.org

Brian Conley, Legacy on Lanier Golf Club

pgaugadawg@aol.com

Jeff Dunovant, The First Tee at East Lake

jdunovant@pga.com

Matthew Evans, Rivermont Golf & CC

mevans@pga.com

Shawn Koch, Country Club of the South

prokoch@pga.com

Mike Miller, The Orchard Golf & CC

mmiller@orchardgolfclub.com

Todd Ormsby, Highland Country Club

taormsby1020@gmail.com

Divisions


Scott Hare, Collins Hill Golf Club

Seniors' Division - President
shhare@pga.com

Cory Cooper, Capital City Club

Assistants' Division - President
cory.cooper04@pga.com