CONTACT US :: PROFINDER
Today is May 23, 2017   |   PROFESSIONAL LOGIN   
   
Animated GIF#2
 
       

Committees



ASSISTANTS
Will Bartram, President
Hawks Ridge Golf Club
(770) 205-6886

will@hawksridge.com

AWARDS
Chad O'Dell, Chairman
TPC @ Sugarloaf
(770) 418-1994
codell@pgatourtpc.com

CENTRAL CHAPTER
Winston Trively, President
Crooked Oak Golf Course
(229) 758-9200
wtrively@yahoo.com


EAST CHAPTER
Brandon Youmans, President
Sea Island GC
(912) 638-5118
brandonyoumans@seaisland.com


EDUCATION
Brandon Stooksbury, Co-Chairman
Idle Hour Club
(478) 477-2092
bjstooks@pga.com

Mark Lammi, Co-Chairman
Reynolds Plantation
(706) 467-1189
mlammi@reynoldsplantation.com

EMPLOYMENT
Mike McCollum, Chairman
 PGA of America
  (706) 461-1588
mmccollum@pgahq.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






ETHICS
Brian Stubbs, Chairman
Country Club of Columbus
(706) 322-6869
bstubbs@ccofcolumbus.com


FINANCE
Brian Albertson, Chairman
Coosa Country Club
(706) 234-2200
bamulliganpga@gmail.com


FOUNDATION
Brian Albertson, Chairman
Coosa Country Club
(706) 234-2200
bamulliganpga@gmail.com

FOUNDATION PROGRAMS
Brian Albertson, Chairman
Coosa Country Club
(706) 234-2200
bamulliganpga@gmail.com


JUNIOR GOLF
John Godwin, Chairman
Godwin Creek Golf Course
(706) 324-0583
jgodwinpga@earthlink.net

LICENSE TAG INITIATIVE
Brian Conley, Chairman
(770) 945-8789
pgaugadawg@aol.com


NOMINATING
Brian Stubbs, Chairman
Country Club of Columbus
(706) 322-6869
bstubbs@ccofcolumbus.com

 






NORTH CHAPTER
Shawn Koch, President
Country Club of the South
(770) 475-1803

prokoch@pga.com

PAST PRESIDENT COMMITTEE/ OUTREACH
Brian Stubbs, Chairman
Country Club of Columbus
(706) 322-6869

bstubbs@ccofcolumbus.com

PLAYER DEVELOPMENT
Daryl Batey, Co-Chairman
PGA of America
(770) 378-5992
dbatey@pgahq.com


SENIORS' DIVISION
Mike Schlueter, President
mikeschlueter@comcast.net

TOURNAMENT
Billy Jack, Co-Chairman
St. Ives Country Club
(770) 497-9432
bjack@stivescountryclub.org

Matt Evans, Co-Chairman
Rivermont Golf & Country Club
(770) 993-1779
mevans @pga.com

WEIR SCHOLARSHIP
Mike McCollum, Chairman
 PGA of America
  (706) 461-1588
mmccollum@pgahq.com